Cancelling your Dollar Teachers Club Membership will delete your current credits and revoke access to your dashboard resources and all your past resources you “bought” with credits.
Before you go, consider these options:
Option 1: 50% off Next Month?
Option 2: Dedicated Tech support to fix your issue?
Option 3: 5 extra credits in your account?